Board of Directors

Bill Bernstein, JD

Partner & Chair

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Joe Corkery, MD

Director of Product

Google Cloud Healthcare & Life Sciences

Jennifer Covich Bordenick

Chief Executive Officer

eHealth Initiative & Foundation

Paul Eddy

Paul Eddy

Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Wellmark BCBS

Daniel Garrett

Senior Advisor


John Glaser, PhD

John Glaser, PhD

Executive Vice President

Cerner Corporation

Kris Joshi, PhD

EVP & President Network Solutions

Change HealthCare

Kristine Martin Anderson

Kristine Martin Anderson

Executive Vice President

Booz Allen Hamilton

Amy McDonough


Fitbit Health Solutions

Susan Murphy, RN

Chief Experience Officer

UChicago Medicine

Will Perry


Christopher Ross

Christopher Ross

Chief Information Officer

Mayo Clinic

Drew Schiller

Chief Executive Officer


Laura Semlies

VP, Digital Patient Experience

Northwell Health

Eric Sullivan

Sr Vice President, Innovation & Data Strategies


Russ Thomas

Chief Executive Officer, Availity

eHealth Initiative Executive Committee, Treasurer

Robin Thomashauer

Robin Thomashauer

President, Council of Affordable Quality Healthcare (CAQH)

eHealth Initiative Executive Committee, Secretary

Susan Turney, MD

Chief Executive Officer, Marshfield Clinic

Chair, eHealth Initiative Executive Committee

Paul Uhrig

Paul Uhrig, JD

Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative, Legal and Privacy


Ashwini Zenooz, MD

SVP Healthcare & Life Sciences, Chief Medical Officer


Jon Zimmerman

Jon Zimmerman

Healthcare Executive, athenahealth

eHealth Initiative Executive Committee, Vice Chair